36 replies to this topic

#1 violater

violater

• Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts

Posted 19 March 2021 - 12:09 AM

So let me start and try to understand this ban

I started playing from Sept or Oct 2020 and was under the impression that macroing was not illegal in this game which costed me 2 bought chars named OLD and Ridy which i had allowed my frnd to play and macro on it.
Both the chars got banned and i was made clear that macroing is not legal , hence i never attempted macroing on vio coz i dont want to loose tht awesome char.
I will admit that i may have tried a few macro tricks but always being present at the laptop and maybe for a couple of hours, not like continuous macroing and ripping off the game.
I have always been accused to being the owner of every fking unknown player who played Ol like sibellius, rougeAI, multa, elena , gizz and many more but i took that in spirit of fun.
On and about 10th or 11th march 2021 my once guild member ( Bones) who joined OS or smth had turned himself to be my enemy and started summoning rats at sulphur spot in AE and i reported the same and that got me banned i guess.

Hey L If u seriously do some research then i am sure you will find 90% of OL players macroing , some will come here and abuse this post too , infact i have seen myself many of them macroing including bones at votd on red snaps and red roses when he was in my guild.

I have sent you video and chat with Eats doing macro and admitting the technicalities of macroing but what u do L? u just ignore me in game and in forum messages.

I dont have much knowledge in computer software and stuff but i sure know when someone is macroing when i see too.

I am gonna add link and see what other think of the video and chat with Eats for instance who was a frnd but game has turned him into a twat and was abusing me in real over whatsapp, grown up kid its just a game.

Links i hope it works and self explanatory

http://ibb.co/QcWyz44

http://vimeo.com/523054407